Golden Tickets St. Clair 2019

There will be 60 total Golden Tickets available to be won at Delta Bingo & Gaming St. Clair.  A Golden Ticket gains you access to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event on October 20, 2019 at Delta Bingo & Gaming St. Clair (1799 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto).

To enter for a chance to win a Golden Ticket, customers must purchase the Golden Ticket Game (available at every session). Price is $2 per paper strip or $5 for 3 strips in the Gecko. Customer must then complete the 2 lines the hard way pattern to receive an entry ballot for the Golden Ticket draw.   Fill out the ballot and enter it into the weekly ballot drum for a chance to win a Golden Ticket to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event.  The weekly draws will take place on Sundays during designated sessions. After each weekly draw, all remaining non-winning ballots will be placed in the monthly draw drum for a second chance to be drawn. There will also be a select number of tickets available to be won through promotional giveaways and attendance draws in centre. Additional dates, times and giveaway methods will be outlined on site. See customer service desk for full details. Do NOT need to be present to win!

 

St. Clair Schedule:

Ballot entry window Draw Date Session Tickets Method
June 1 – June 8, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019 10AM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
June 9, 2019 (all sessions) Sunday, June 9, 2019 ALL 5 tickets Attendance draw
June 9 – June 15, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019 1PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
June 16 – June 22, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
All non-winning ballots in June Friday, June 28, 2019 7PM 1 tickets Ballot draw (monthly)
All non-winning ballots in June Saturday, June 29, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)
June 23 – June 29, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 7PM 2 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
July 1, 2019 (all sessions) Monday, July 1, 2019 ALL 6 tickets Attendance draw
June 30 – July 6, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019 10PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 7 – July 13, 2019 Sunday, July 15 (14), 2019 1AM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 14 – July 20, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 10AM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
All non-winning ballots in July Friday, July 26, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)
All non-winning ballots in July Saturday, July 27, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)
July 21 – July 27, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 1PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 28 – August 3, 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 4 – August 10, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 11 – August 17, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 10PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 18 – August 24, 2019 Sunday, August 26(25), 2019 1AM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
All non-winning ballots in August Friday, August 30, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)
All non-winning ballots in August Saturday, August 31, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)
August 25 – August 31, 2019 Sunday, Sept 1, 2019 10AM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 1 – Sept 7, 2019 Sunday, Sept 8, 2019 1PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept 8 – Sept. 14, 2019 Sunday Sept 15, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept 15 – Sept. 21, 2019 Sunday, Sept 22 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
All non-winning ballots in Sept. Friday, Sept 27, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)
All non-winning ballots in Sept. Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (monthly)

 

MORE TICKET GIVEAWAY DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED!

*Only Golden Ticket holders will be permitted to enter the event. Tickets have no cash value. The Sponsor is not responsible for lost tickets or entry ballots.

*Each winner of the 2 lines the hard way pattern on the Golden Ticket game will receive a ballot for that weekly cycles draw and a cash prize of 50% of sales.

*One ballot issued per winning person, per session.

See in centre for full details.

 

Visit our main page for more info.

Get access to the latest news

Receive monthly calendars, jackpot updates, exclusive specials and announcements directly in your inbox: