Golden Tickets Penetang 2019

There will be 15 total Golden Tickets available to be won at Delta Bingo & Gaming Penetang.  A Golden Ticket gains you access to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event on October 20, 2019 at Delta Bingo & Gaming St. Clair (1799 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto).

To enter for a chance to win a Golden Ticket, customers must purchase the Golden Ticket Game (available at every session). Price is $2 per paper strip or $5 for 3 strips in the Gecko. Customer must then complete the 2 lines the hard way pattern to receive an entry ballot for the Golden Ticket draw.   Fill out the ballot and enter it into the weekly ballot drum for a chance to win a Golden Ticket to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event.  The weekly draws will take place on Sundays during designated sessions.

 

Penetang Schedule:

Ballot entry window Draw Date Session Tickets Method
July 1 – July 7, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
July 8 – July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
July 15 – July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
July 22 – July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
July 29 – August 4, 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
August 5 – August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
August 12 – August 18, 2019 Sunday, August 18, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
August 19 – August 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
August 26 – Sept. 1, 2019 Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 2 – Sept. 8, 2019 Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 9 – Sept. 15, 2019 Sunday, Sept. 15, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 16 – Sept. 22, 2019 Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 23 – Sept. 29, 2019 Sunday, Sept. 29, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 30 – Oct. 6, 2019 Sunday, Oct. 6, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)
Oct. 7 – Oct. 13, 2019 Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Ballot draw (weekly)

 

Subject to change.

*Only Golden Ticket holders will be permitted to enter the event. Tickets have no cash value. The Sponsor is not responsible for lost tickets or entry ballots.

 

See in centre for full details.

 

Visit our main page for more info.

Next Session

Get access to the latest news

Receive monthly calendars, jackpot updates, exclusive specials and announcements directly in your inbox: