Quantcast

Golden Tickets Penetang 2018

There will be 25 total Golden Tickets available to be won at Delta Bingo & Gaming Penetang.  A Golden Ticket gains you access to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event on September 23, 2018 at Delta Bingo & Gaming St. Clair (1799 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto).

To enter for a chance to win a Golden Ticket in June and August, customers must purchase the Golden Ticket Game at designated sessions. Price is $2 per paper strip or $5 for 3 strips in the Gecko. Customer must then complete the ‘2 lines the hard way pattern’ to win a Golden Ticket to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event!

In July, August and September,  purchase the Golden Ticket game at any session. Winner of the ‘2 lines the hard way pattern’ will receive a ballot into a weekly draw for a Golden Ticket.   Must be present to win!

Check in using your InnerCircle card from August 1 – Sept 8 for ANOTHER chance to win! Four (4) InnerCircle draws on Sunday, September 8, 2018. Must be present to win!

 

Penetang Schedule:

Game/Draw Date Session Tickets Method
Friday, June 1, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Game play
Sunday, June 3, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Game play
Friday, June 8, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Game play
Sunday, June 10, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Game play
Friday, June 15, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Game play
Sunday, June 17, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Game play
Friday, June 22, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Game play
Sunday, June 24, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Game play
Friday, June 29, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Game play
Sunday, July 1, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Game play
Sunday, July 1, 2018 7PM 1 ticket Game play
Saturday, July 7, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, July 14, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, July 21, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, July 28, 2018 6:45PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Sunday, August 5, 2018 7PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Sunday, August 12, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Sunday, August 19, 2018 7PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Sunday, August 26, 2018 12PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Sunday, September 2, 2018 7PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, September 8, 2018 7PM 4 tickets Inner Circle Draw
Sunday, September 9, 2018 7PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw

Subject to change.

*Only Golden Ticket holders will be permitted to enter the event. Tickets have no cash value. The Sponsor is not responsible for lost tickets or entry ballots.

 

See in centre for full details.

 

Visit our main page for more info.

Get access to the latest news

Receive monthly calendars, jackpot updates, exclusive specials and announcements directly in your inbox: