Golden Tickets Brampton 2019

There will be 35 total Golden Tickets available to be won at Delta Bingo & Gaming Brampton.  A Golden Ticket gains you access to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event on October 20, 2019 at Delta Bingo & Gaming St. Clair (1799 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto).

To enter for a chance to win a Golden Ticket, customers must purchase the Golden Ticket Game (available at every session). Price is $2 per paper strip or $5 for 3 strips in the Gecko. Customer must then complete the 2 lines the hard way pattern to receive an entry ballot for the Golden Ticket draw.   Fill out the ballot and enter it into the weekly ballot drum for a chance to win a Golden Ticket to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event.  The weekly draws will take place during designated sessions. After each weekly draw, all remaining non-winning ballots will be placed in the monthly draw drum for a second chance to be drawn. There will also be 3 additional attendance draws on Oct. 7, 9 and 11. Play Bingo at the designated session on these days to receive your ballot for a chance to win a Golden Ticket. Draw will take place during that designated attendance draw session (see chart). DO NOT NEED TO BE PRESENT TO WIN!

 

Brampton Schedule:

Ballot entry window Draw Date Session Tickets Method
July 1 – July 6, 2019 Sunday, July 7, 2019 1PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 7 – July 12, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 13 – July 18, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 19 – July 26, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 1 – July 27, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (monthly)
July 28 – August 7, 2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 8 – August 15, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 16 – August 22, 2019 Friday, August 23, 2019 10PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 22 – August 27, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
July 28 – Aug 27, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (monthly)
August 28 – Sept 5, 2019 Friday, Sept. 6, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept 6 – Sept. 10, 2019 Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
Sept. 11 – Sept 20, 2019 Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019 1PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
August 28 – Sept 20, 2019 Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (monthly)
Sept 21 – Oct. 4, 2019 Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 4PM 2 tickets Ballot draw (weekly)
Oct. 7, 2019 Monday, Oct. 7, 2019 7PM 2 tickets Attendance draw
Oct. 9, 2019 Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2019 10PM 2 tickets Attendance draw
Oct. 11, 2019 Friday, Oct. 11, 2019 7PM 1 ticket Attendance draw

*Only Golden Ticket holders will be permitted to enter the event. Tickets have no cash value. The Sponsor is not responsible for lost tickets or entry ballots.

*Each winner of the 2 lines the hard way pattern on the Golden Ticket game will receive a ballot for that weekly cycles draw and a cash prize of 50% of sales. There is no cash element to the attendance draws.

*One ballot issued per winning person, per session.

See in centre for full details.

 

Visit our main page for more info.

Get access to the latest news

Receive monthly calendars, jackpot updates, exclusive specials and announcements directly in your inbox: