Golden Tickets Barrie 2018

There will be 25 total Golden Tickets available to be won at Delta Bingo & Gaming Barrie.  A Golden Ticket gains you access to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever event on September 23, 2018 at Delta Bingo & Gaming St. Clair (1799 St. Clair Ave. W. Toronto).

In June, customers must purchase the Golden Ticket game on Tuesday and Thursday Evenings. The first player to complete the ‘2 lines the hard way pattern’ will win a Golden Ticket to Delta’s Biggest Jackpot Ever! In the event there is more than one winner, a draw will be held between the eligible winners.

In  July and August, the game will be played at every session, with the winner of each game getting 50% of card sales, plus a ballot for the weekly draw held on Saturday nights at the 715pm session. There will also be two (2) monthly draws: August 31st from all non-winning ballots collected in the month of August, and Sept 14 from all non-winning ballots from Sept 1 – 14.

In addition, two Golden Tickets will be awarded on the final Wednesday of  June, – one at the Matinee and Evening Session. To play this game, players must collect an All Winners coupon every time they win bingo during the sessions leading up to that day. A maximum of 6 coupons may be redeemed for Bonanza cards to play the Golden All Winner’s (See chart).

Must be present to win!

 

Barrie Schedule:

Game/Draw Date Session Tickets Method
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Thursday, June 14, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Thursday, June 21, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 12:15PM 1 ticket All Winners
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket All Winners
Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Game play
Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, July 28, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, August 11, 2018 12:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, August 18, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, August 25, 2018 12:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Friday, August 31, 2018 12:15PM 2 tickets Ballot/Monthly draw
Saturday, Sept 1, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Saturday, Sept 8, 2018 12:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Weekly draw
Friday, Sept. 14, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Ballot/Monthly draw
Saturday, Sept 15, 2018 12:15PM 1 ticket Second chance draw
Saturday, Sept 15, 2018 7:15PM 1 ticket Second chance draw

SUBJECT TO CHANGE

*Only Golden Ticket holders will be permitted to enter the event. Tickets have no cash value. The Sponsor is not responsible for lost tickets or entry ballots.

See in centre for full details.

 

Visit our main page for more info.

Get access to the latest news

Receive monthly calendars, jackpot updates, exclusive specials and announcements directly in your inbox: